Sales Location


ASHULIA


Address: Bismillah Ajmiri Plaza (Ground Floor), Shop No-5,6,7,8. Baipail More Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka.
Mobile: 01729-204619
Email: sales_ashulia@sq-bd.com

FARIDPUR


Address: 69/170 (1) Lokman Mansion, Muzib Sarak, Faridpur.
Mobile: 01729-204623
Email: sales_faridpur@sq-bd.com

KAPTANBAZAR


Address: Shop No. 93-94 (1st Floor) Kaptanbazar Complex Bhaban-01, Sutrapur, Dhaka.
Mobile: 01709-643415
Email: sales_kaptanbazar@sq-bd.com

Uttara


Address: Shop No-10. Holding No- 56, A. H Tower, Road No-02, Sector-03, Azampur, Uttara, Dhaka-1230.
Mobile: 01777-763819
Email: sales_nikunja@sq-bd.com

MAWNA


Address: Razzak Plaza(Ground Floor) Dhaka Mymensingh Road, Mawna ,chowrasta, Gazipur.
Mobile: 01729-20 46 03
Email: sales_mawna@sq-bd.com

RAMPURA


Address: 326/1 TV Road, East Rampura, Dhaka.
Mobile: 01709-643445
Email: sales_rampura@sq-bd.com

SAVAR


Address: RS Tower (1st Floor), Savar Bus Stand, Dhaka Aricha Highway Raod, Savar, Dhaka.
Mobile: 01708-830364
Email: sales_savar@sq-bd.com

GAZIPUR


Address: Ansar Ali Sarkar Super Market (1st Floor), Gazipur Chourasta, Gazipur.
Mobile: 01729-204606
Email: sales_gazipur@sq-bd.com

KERANIGANJ


Address: Late Shahabuddin Market (1st Floor) Kodomtoli Chowrasta, Keraniganj Model, Keraniganj, Dhaka.
Mobile: 01729 – 20 47 02
Email: sales_keraniganj@sq-bd.com

KISHOREGANJ


Address: Beside of Awami league Office, Station Road, Kishoreganj Sadar, Kishoreganj.
Mobile: 01729 – 20 46 86
Email: sales_kishoreganj@sq-bd.com

MADARIPUR


Address: Hamid Akond Sarak, Amirabad, Madaripur.
Mobile: 01777-763814
Email: sales_madaripur@sq-bd.com

MIRPUR


Address: House# 10 (Ground Floor), Road# 1, Block: E, Section: 06, Mirpur, Dhaka-1216
Mobile: 01709-65 29 27
Email: sales_mirpur@sq-bd.com

NARSINGDI


Address: Rafiqul Islam Molla Tower (Ground Floor) Zeel Khana More Narsingdi Sadar.
Mobile: 01709-643447
Email: sales_narsingdi@sq-bd.com

NARAYANGANJ


Address: Khaja Supar Market (1st Floor), Chasara More, Narayanganj.
Mobile: 01729 – 20 46 07
Email: sales_narayangonj@sq-bd.com

TANGAIL


Address: 795, Zila Sadar Road, Akur Takur Para, Tangail.
Mobile: : 01729-204628
Email: sales_tangail@sq-bd.com

RANGPUR


Address: House-Al-Manar (Ground Floor), Haji Lane, Central Road, Rangpur.
Mobile: 01729-204658
Email: sales_rangpur@sq-bd.com

DINAJPUR


Address: Academy School Road, Gonesh Tola, Dinajpur.
Mobile: 01709-634209
Email: sales_dinajpur@sq-bd.com

SAIDPUR


Address: Ward # 05, Holding no # 62, Saidpur.
Mobile: 01777-733887
Email: sales_saidpur@sq-bd.com

KURIGRAM


Address: Molla Complex, Old Statin Road, Ghosh Para Mor, Kurigram.
Mobile: 01709-81 67 22
Email: sales_kurigram@sq-bd.com

GAIBANDHA


Address: Sadullapur Road, Gaibandha.
Mobile: 01708-830355
Email: sales_gaibandha@sq-bd.com

Thakurgaon


Address: Zila Porisod Super Market, Naresh Chouhan Sarak, Thakurgaon.
Mobile: 01709-65 29 15
Email: sales_thakurgaon@sq-bd.com

JAMALPUR


Address: Doyamoyi More, Station Road, Jamalpur.
Mobile: 01709-64 34 17
Email: sales_jamalpur@sq-bd.com

MYMENSINGH


Address: 75/1 Mullah Mension, Nowmohol (Gorukhoar More), Mymensingh.
Mobile: 01729-204703, 01709-816726
Email: sales_mymenshing@sq-bd.com

SHERPUR


Address: Tinani Bazar, College More, Sherpur.
Mobile: 01729-204733
Email: sales_sherpur@sq-bd.com

Netrokona


Address: Hillol Market, Teri Bazar Road, Netrokona Sadar, Netrokona.
Mobile: 01700-799622
Email: sales_netrokona@sq-bd.com

Chattogram Corporate Office


Address: 128, Kader Tower (8th Floor) Jubilee Road, Chattogram.
Mobile: 01709-816650
Email: sales_chittagong@sq-bd.com

Chattogram Sales Center


Address: Shop # 222 & 223, (1st Floor) Police Plaza, Nandan Kanon, Chattogram.
Mobile: 01729-204629
Email: sales_chittagong@sq-bd.com

KERANIHAT


Address: Bandarban Road, Keranihat, Satkania, Chattogram.
Mobile: 01709 – 65 29 37
Email: sales_keranihat@sq-bd.com

LAKSHMIPUR


Address: Lakshmipur Sadar, Lakshmipur.
Mobile: 01709-65 29 16
Email: sales_lakshmipur@sq-bd.com

TEKNAF


Address: Abu Siddik Market, Teknaf.
Mobile: : 01729-204669
Email: sales_teknaf@sq-bd.com

BRAHMANBARIA


Address: Haji A Khaleque Commercial Complex, Ground Floor, Fulbaria Bus Stand, B.Baria Sador, B.Baria.
Mobile: 01709 – 63 42 16
Email: sales_bbaria@sq-bd.com

COX’S BAZAR


Address: Romaliyar Chora, Naser Complex, Main Road, Cox’s Bazar.
Mobile: 01729-204654
Email: sales_coxsbazar@sq-bd.com

HAJIGONJ


Address: Talukdar Market, Turabor, Hazigonj, Chandpur.
Mobile: 01709 – 65 29 46
Email: sales_hazigonj@sq-bd.com

LAKSHAM


Address: SK Shaha Tower, Chowddogram Road Baipass, Laksham.
Mobile: 01729-204668
Email: sales_laksham@sq-bd.com

SITAKUNDA


Address: Kabir Plaza, Opposite of Sitakundo Thana, Sitakundo, Chattogram.
Mobile: 01709-65 29 19
Email: sales_sitakunda@sq-bd.com

Cumilla


Address: Haji Abul Kalam Tower, Kashari Pottey, Chalk Bazar, Cumilla.
Mobile: 01708-830365
Email: sales_comilla@sq-bd.com

Chowmuhani


Address: Feni Road (Purbo Bazar), Chowmuhani, Noakhali.
Mobile: 01709-63 42 14
Email: sales_showmuhani@sq-bd.com

Hathazari


Address: Helal Chowdhury Complex, Hathazari Bus Stand, Hathazari, Chattogram.
Mobile: 01729-20 46 26
Email: sales_hathazari@sq-bd.com

Feni


Address: Nur Plaza, Post Office Road, Feni.
Mobile: : 01709-634220
Email: sales_feni@sq-bd.com

Bhola


Address: Nabarun Center (Ground Floor), Sadar Road, Bhola.
Mobile: 01708-83 03 38
Email: sales_bhola@sq-bd.com

Barishal


Address: 574, Kabi Jibonanondo Das Road, East Bogra Road Area, Barishal.
Mobile: 01729-204736
Email: sales_barisal@sq-bd.com

CHUADANGA


Address: Shahadat Joardar Market, Infront Of Post Office, Boro Bazar, Chuadanga.
Mobile: 01708-830352
Email: sales_chuadanga@sq-bd.com

KHULNA


Address: 13, Dharmoshova Cross Road (Opposite to Madani Mosjid) Khulna Sadar,
Khulna.
Mobile: 01729-204625
Email: sales_khulna@sq-bd.com

JASHORE


Address: No. 3, Akbar Super Market (Ground Floor), M.M. Ali Road, Jessore.
Mobile: 01729-204690
Email: sales_jessore@sq-bd.com

JHENAIDAH


Address: Colonel Rahman Sorok,(Beside the Castle Bridge), Arobpur, Jhenaidha.
Mobile: 01709-652948
Email: sales_jhenaidah@sq-bd.com

KUSHTIA


Address: Aktara More, Amlapara Road, Kushtia.
Mobile: 01708-830332
Email: sales_kushtia@sq-bd.com

Narail


Address: Janani Super Market, Rupgonj Bazar, Narail.
Mobile: 01729-20 46 40
Email: sales_narail@sq-bd.com

Satkhira


Address: 260, Sohid Kazol Sorony (In front of China Bangla Shopping Complex), Satkhira.
Mobile: 01709-63 41 98
E-mail: sales_satkhira@sq-bd.com

BOGURA


Address: Razzak Bhaban (1st Floor) Rai-Bahadur Rood, Jaleswaritola, Bogura.
Mobile: 01729-204711
Email: sales_bogra@sq-bd.com

RAJSHAHI


Address: G-78, Holding No-338, Station Road, Sostitola, Boalia, Rajshahi.
Mobile: 01729 – 20 47 12
Email: sales_rajshahi@sq-bd.com

CHAPAINAWABGANJ


Address: Holding # 32, Purabagh, Huzurapur, Chapainawabganj.
Mobile: 01729-20 46 74
Email: sales_chapainawabganj@sq-bd.com

NAOGAON


Address: Holding No: 2358, Ward no: 05, Hat Naogaon, Kalitola Road, Naogaon.
Mobile: 01708-830335
Email: sales_naogaon@sq-bd.com

SIRAJGANJ


Address: Mahbub Shopping Center, S. S. Road (Under Dhaka Bank), Sirajganj.
Mobile: 01709 – 65 29 17
Email: sales_sirajganj@sq-bd.com

PABNA


Address: Khaya Ghat Road, Pabna.
Mobile: 01729-204636
Email: sales_pabna@sq-bd.com

Ishwardi


Address: Hospital road, Post Office More,Ishwardi, Pabna.
Mobile: 01729-204732
Email: sales_ishwardi@sq-bd.com

Joypurhat


Address: Gorosthan Road (Matry Mongol B-Side) Ground Floor, Dhanmondi, Joypurhat.
Mobile: 01709-63 42 06
Email: sales_joypurhat@sq-bd.com

Natore


Address: Holding # 401,Mokbul Plaza Kanaikhali, Natore.
Mobile: 01709-65 29 25
E-mail: sales_natore@sq-bd.com

HOBIGANJ


Address: Mohshin Shopping Center, Town Masjid Road, Hobiganj Sadar, Hobiganj.
Mobile: 01709 – 64 34 44
Email: sales_hobiganj@sq-bd.com

MOULVIBAZAR


Address: 167, M Saifur Rahman Road, Chowmohona, Moulvibazar.
Mobile: 01729-204701
Email: sales_mouluvibazar@sq-bd.com

SYLHET


Address: RB complex (Ground Floor) East Jinda Bazar, Sylhet.
Mobile: 01729-204708, 01729-204704
Email: sales_sylhet@sq-bd.com

Sunamgonj


Address: 8 No Muktijuddha Complex (G. Floor), Old Jail Road, Sunamganj Sadar, Sunamganj.
Mobile: 01708-83 03 42
Email: sales_sunamgonj@sq-bd.com